

WALTHAM ABBEY TOWN COUNCIL



TOWN HALL, HIGHBRIDGE STREET, WALTHAM ABBEY, ESSEX EN9 1DE

Page E-MAIL: townclerk@walthamabbey-tc.gov.uk

Town Clerk TEL: 01992 714949

OUR REF: NP/JE

Dear Member,

You are hereby summoned to an extraordinary meeting of the **Establishment Review Subcommittee** which will take place on **Wednesday 19th July 2023** at **7:00 pm.** at the Town Hall.

Yours sincerely,

Miss NataliePage.....Town Clerk

AGENDA

- 1. Recording of Meetings: To note that this meeting may be recorded or filmed and will be capable of repeated viewing or another use by such third parties. It is possible that any such recording may capture images and this may result in the possibility that images may become part of the broadcast. This may infringe human and data protection rights. To avoid this please move to the rear of the room. Anyone present inte4nding to record the meeting, or any part thereof, must declare their intention to the Chairman and Officers before the meeting commences.
- 2. <u>Apologies for Absence:</u> To receive apologies for absence.
- 3. <u>Disclosure of Interest:</u> Under the Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012, made under s.30 (3) of the Localism Act, Members must declare any Disclosable Pecuniary Interests which they may have in any of the items under consideration at this meeting.



- 4. <u>Public Questions:</u> Members of the Public are invited to submit questions to the Town Clerk for consideration at meetings, these must be received no later than 3pm on the day prior to the meeting. Please send your questions to townclerk@walthamabbey-tc.gov.uk
- 5. **Exclusion of Press and Public:** Due to the confidential nature of the business about to be transacted, the press and public are to be excluded from this meeting in its entirety.
- 6. **Staffing report:** To receive the Town Clerks report.

TO: Cllr H Kane (Leader of Council) – Chairman
Cllr J Lucas (Deputy Leader of Council) – Deputy Chairman

Cllr S Yerrell (Mayor)

Cllr M Markham (Deputy Mayor)

Cllr S Heather (Chairman of Development & Environment Committee)

Cllr J Lea (Chairman of Leisure & Environment Committee)

Cllr A Watts (Chairman of Policy & Resource Committee)